Item added to your basket:

LA Series 4
Houseshoes / Jordan Rockswell
LA Series 4
All City Dublin
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2010
Gift This Product

Fourth ten inch All City broadcast in the LA series, this time with a swift detour to the Motor City. Both cats on here are formerly Detroit residents but have since decamped to the West Coast city, and its this geo-sonic blend that is all over ACLA4. Houseshoes double attack is loaded with that dry Dilla drum sound and nagging soul-jazz samplsim snaking through the boom-bap. Jordan Rockswell (previous as Snowman) rolls out a trio of heavily funk, gnarled synth-bass cruisers filtered with some bad-ass boogie style.

Read More
  1. 1 Newports 3:05 Houseshoes / Jordan Rockswell Buy
  2. 2 The Look 2:41 Houseshoes / Jordan Rockswell Buy
  3. 3 Mr Dynomite 3:10 Houseshoes / Jordan Rockswell Buy
  4. 4 Winter Warfare 3:31 Houseshoes / Jordan Rockswell Buy
  5. 5 The Groove 2:22 Houseshoes / Jordan Rockswell Buy

All City Dublin

View More: All City Dublin

Hip Hop

View More: Hip Hop


View More: Beats
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close