Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Gangster Music Vol.2
All City Dublin
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 14, 2021


Press Release

Imagine if you could put together a dream line-up of MCs and producers from all four corners of the rap world? That’s what artist and illustrator Gangster Doodles set out to do with the first Gangster Music comp back in 2018. This second volume follows the first with an all-star line-up which features everyone from hotly-tipped emerging Producers and MCs like Ovrkast, Shungu, Woodie Smalls, Big Baby Scumbag next to underground perennials like Teebs, Ohbliv and Knxwlege all the way up to top flight producer Dam Funk and established vets like M.E.D, Black Milk, Lil B and Open Mike Eagle.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Allies Dam-Funk 3:12 Buy
  2. 2 OOF! Ovrkast 2:37 Buy
  3. 3 Steve Irwin Big Baby Scumbag 1:51 Buy
  4. 4 Get Straight To It Woodie Smalls 3:01 Buy

    Get Straight To It

  5. 5 My Friend Told Me to Liv.E 2:56 Buy

    My Friend Told Me to

  6. 6 Bellflower Iman Omari 1:40 Buy
  7. 7 Cause I Was Living Black Milk 2:53 Buy

    Cause I Was Living

  8. 8 Good For It fitz ambrose 2:23 Buy
  9. 9 Don't Play It Safe Zeroh 2:28 Buy

    Don't Play It Safe

  10. 10 Champion (feat. Lil B) Mike G 4:12 Buy

    Champion (feat. Lil B)

Show All Tracks 27

All City Dublin

View More

Hip Hop

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences