Item added to your cart.

Cypress Hill
Cypress Hill
Traffic Entertainment
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 11, 2021


A reissue of Cypress Hill’s self-titled album, originally out on Ruffhouse Records way back in 1991. Still as vital as it was thirty years ago, this album has a harder edge than the material which would make them global stars later in the 90s. The humour is there in doses and their trademark smoked out jazz loops too, but there’s levels of social commentary and iced out violence in their lyricism which make this a very worthwhile revisit. There’s recognisable bangers in ‘How I Could Just Kill A Man’ but plenty more joy in the dustier corners of its 16 tracks.

  1. 1 Pigs 1:07
  2. 2 How I Could Just Kill A Man 1:06
  3. 3 Hand On The Pump 1:01
  4. 4 Hole In The Head 0:57
  5. 5 Ultraviolet Dreams 0:23
  6. 6 Light Another 1:10
  7. 7 The Phuncky Feel One 0:56
  8. 8 Break It Up 0:19
  9. 9 Real Estate 1:08
  10. 10 Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk 1:05
Show All Tracks 16

Track List

A1. Pigs
A2. How I Could Just Kill A Man
A3. Hand On The Pump
A4. Hole In The Head
A5. Ultraviolet Dreams
A6. Light Another
A7. The Phuncky Feel One
A8. Break It Up
B1. Real Estate
B2. Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
B3. Psychobetabuckdown
B4. Something For The Blunted
B5. Latin Lingo
B6. The Funny Cypress Hill Shit
B7. Tres Equis
B8. Born To Get Busy

Cypress Hill

Traffic Entertainment

Hip Hop

View More


View More

Limited Editions

Vinyl Reissue

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences