Item added to your cart.

Ulrich Schnauss and Jonas Munk
Eight Fragments Of An Illusion
Azure Vista Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 23, 2021


Eight Fragments of an Illusion is the latest product of the collaborative efforts of Ulrich Schnauss and Jonas Munk, a pair who’ve worked together on various projects since the mid-noughties. Having spent the last seven years as a touring musician as part of the legendary group Tangerine Dream, Schnauss brings a focus on texture and gradual builds which has naturally rubbed off on him during his time with them. Munk is a Danish producer and guitarist, responsible for the climactic crescendos present in many of the records tracks. As a duo, they make shimmering, sun-down electronica with a clean, crystalline finish.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Asteroid 2467 8:52 Buy
  2. 2 Return To Burlington 6:04 Buy

    Return To Burlington

  3. 3 Solitary Falling 4:29 Buy

    Solitary Falling

  4. 4 Perpetual Motion 10:50 Buy

    Perpetual Motion

  5. 5 Narkomfin 5:29 Buy
  6. 6 Faint Lights In The Distance 6:57 Buy

    Faint Lights In The Distance

  7. 7 Along Deserted Streets 6:05 Buy

    Along Deserted Streets

  8. 8 Polychrome 8:49 Buy

Track List

  1. Asteroid 2467
  2. Return To Burlington
  3. Solitary Falling
  4. Perpetual Motion
  5. Narkomfin
  6. Faint Lights In The Distance
  7. Along Deserted Streets
  8. Polychrome

Azure Vista Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences