Item added to your cart.

Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 16, 2021

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


Ian McDonnell, one half of duos Lakker, noeverything and Lena Andersson, presents his second album under the name Eomac, this time on Planet Mu. Cracks represents a shift in both conceptual and physical terms for McDonnell, having moved from his former base in Berlin to Wicklow, a rural town south of Dublin. These peaceful surroundings have audibly blended into Eomacs sound - his signature scuffed, shuffling drums are often underpinned with warm, searching tones, forming a kind of broken, melodic techno. The punch, swagger and saturated texture of his former work also shine through, making this ideal for both home and club listening .

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Mandate For Murder 3:45 Buy

    Mandate For Murder

  2. 2 Portuguese Man O' War 5:50 Buy

    Portuguese Man O' War

  3. 3 Ancient Self 5:13 Buy
  4. 4 What Does Your Heart Tell You? 5:29 Buy

    What Does Your Heart Tell You?

  5. 5 Falling Through The Cracks 4:08 Buy

    Falling Through The Cracks

  6. 6 Reasons To Live 5:24 Buy

    Reasons To Live

  7. 7 Seashells 4:22 Buy
  8. 8 Canticle 4:06 Buy
  9. 9 Prophetess 3:59 Buy
  10. 10 All The Rabbits In The Tiergarten 4:49 Buy

    All The Rabbits In The Tiergarten


View More

Planet Mu

View More

Experimental House and Techno

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences