Item added to your basket:

The Mu School
Various Artists
The Mu School
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2005
14 Tracks
Gift This Product

At Bleep's behest, Planet Mu owner Mike Paradinas has specially curated this remastered collection of new wave beat-smiths, the Mu-comers, as an exclusive bundle including an unreleased Falty DL track.

Since 1995 Mu has been at the forefront of electronic music innovation, in the last year we have witnessed them beating down a fiery new path, releasing wave after wave of twelves from the hottest new producers on the globe: Floating Points, Raffertie, Starkey, Brackles, Few Nolder, Falty DL. This is your chance to capture all this thrilling Mu talent in the one release.

  1. 1 In System Travel 3:39 Jamie Vexd Buy
  2. 2 Mya Rave v2 4:13 Boxcutter Buy
  3. 3 Supligen 4:40 Gemmy Buy
  4. 4 The End (Untold Remix) 4:44 Milanese Buy
  5. 5 Wobble Horror! 4:45 Raffertie Buy
  6. 6 Our Love 2:57 FaltyDL Buy
  7. 7 K&G Beat 6:30 Floating Points Buy
  8. 8 Little Help From Rustie (with Tobias Schmidt) 3:35 Neil Landstrumm Buy
  9. 9 Creature 5:15 Starkey Buy
  10. 10 LHC 5:05 Brackles Buy
  11. 11 Attack Of The Giant Killer Robot Spiders! 5:19 Pinch Buy
  12. 12 Miracles (Jamie Vexd Remix) 4:47 Starkey Buy
  13. 13 Malyska 8:50 Few Nolder Buy
  14. 14 It Really Does Take Time 7:14 Legion Of Two Buy

Planet Mu

View More: Planet Mu


View More: Beats
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close