Item added to your cart.

Karenn (Blawan & Pariah)
Grapefruit Regret
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 8, 2019


The Karenn revival culminates in the project’s debut LP. Blawan and Pariah are clearly inspiring each other at the moment - Grapefruit Regret is the pair’s third Karenn release of 2019 - and the creative juices were certainly flowing in the Grapefruit Regret sessions. This is still recognisably a Karenn record, with hard and fast techno the order of the day once again. Tracks like ‘Strawbs’ and ‘Crush The Mushrooms’ feature some of Karenn’s most urgent and irresistible grooves to date. However, there is also a distinct sense of playfulness to these tracks that is carried over from the live record that Karenn released earlier this year.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Lemon Dribble Karenn 5:29 Buy
  2. 2 Strawbs Karenn 5:38 Buy
  3. 3 Peel Me Easy Karenn 6:02 Buy
  4. 4 Raz Karenn 5:53 Buy
  5. 5 Crush the Mushrooms Karenn 6:31 Buy

    Crush the Mushrooms

  6. 6 Cloy Karenn 6:54 Buy
  7. 7 Kumquat Karenn 5:50 Buy
  8. 8 Taste Yourself Karenn 6:58 Buy

    Taste Yourself

A1. Lemon Dribble
A2. Strawbs
B1. Peel Me Easy
B2. Raz
C1. Crush The Mushrooms
C2. Cloy
D1. Kumquat
D2. Taste Yourself

Karenn (Blawan & Pariah)


Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences