Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Nightmares On Wax
All Back To: Nightmares on Wax
All Back To
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 25, 2019


Back To Mine turn 20 this year, and to mark the occasion they’ve gone big and brought Nightmares On Wax in to craft their latest mix. It’s a wide-ranging selection from the veteran DJ and producer. Across the tracklist here the one born George Evelyn manages to take us on a trip around the world while still repping his northern roots. For every artist from a far-flung corner of the Earth - Colombia’s Bosq, New Zealand’s Ladi6 and Italy’s Massimo Vanoni to name but three - you’ll get a jam that originated in Hull, Manchester or Leeds. If you’re craving something straight from the source then you’ll be pleased to hear that there are Nightmares On Wax originals and remixes across this Back To Mine installment.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Fear of a Flat Planet 3:53 Buy

    Fear of a Flat Planet

  2. 2 Ikarus 3:23 Buy
  3. 3 Caught in the Middle 3:32 Buy

    Caught in the Middle

  4. 4 Step into Midnight 4:25 Buy

    Step into Midnight

  5. 5 Exciting Groove 6:10 Buy

    Exciting Groove

  6. 6 Good Ship 5:01 Buy
  7. 7 Innocence 4:22 Buy
  8. 8 Royal Blue (Silent Jay, Sensible J and Leigh Fisher Remix) 3:11 Buy

    Royal Blue (Silent Jay, Sensible J and Leigh Fisher Remix)

  9. 9 Out of My Life 7:09 Buy

    Out of My Life

  10. 10 Lefthanded Books 7:50 Buy

    Lefthanded Books

  11. 11 Gotta Have It 4:54 Buy
  12. 12 Look Up 5:53 Buy
  13. 13 Russia (Nightmares on Wax Remix) 7:50 Buy

    Russia (Nightmares on Wax Remix)

  14. 14 Back to Mine Nightmares on Wax (Continuous Mix) 61:42 Buy

    Back to Mine Nightmares on Wax (Continuous Mix)

Nightmares On Wax

View More

Nightmares On Wax

All Back To


View More


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences