Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Following collaborative mixes from pairings such as Deadbeat/DJ Olive and BNJMN/Steve Hauschildt the Air Texture series brings together two heavyweights of Berlin techno for their latest drop. However, just because it’s Steffi and Martyn in control for this leg don’t get to thinking that you’re in for a set of breakneck bangers. This is because the manifesto of the Air Texture series is to eschew traditional club fare in favour of unusual and experimental textures. This constraint actually proves to be a boon to both the pair of curators and the extensive list of contributing artists. Across the twenty-six tracks of Air Texture Vol. VI we get exclusive gems by everyone from FaltyDL to Answer Code Request to Mosca to KiNK.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Observatory 5:15 Synkro Buy
  2. 2 Unfound 5:37 Appleblim Buy
  3. 3 Sad Smile 4:18 V.I.V.E.K. Buy
  4. 4 Pasiris 5:06 Answer Code Request Buy
  5. 5 Into Bleeps 4:43 Shed Buy
  6. 6 Verloren 3:49 dBridge & Lewis James Buy
  7. 7 Kaieteur Falls 6:15 Tracing Xircles Buy
  8. 8 Bottomfeeder 5:24 Samuel Pling Buy
  9. 9 Touching 6:08 Herron Buy
  10. 10 Between Form and Matter 6:18 Steffi Buy
Show All 26 Tracks

Vinyl Tracklist:

  1. Steffi - Between Form and Matter
  2. Tracing Xircles - Kaietuer Falls
  3. Basic Soul Unit - Light Out
  4. As One - The Ladder
  5. Martyn - Moves
  6. Afik Naim - Louie's Beat
  7. Late Night Approach - The Naus Galaxy
  8. Answer Code Request - Pasiris
Read More

Air Texture

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.