Item added to your cart.

Air Texture Vol. VII
Various Artists
Air Texture Vol. VII
Air Texture
Catalogue Number
AIR 007 CD D
Release Date
February 2020
Gift This Product

Unstoppable force in experimental ambient, Neo-new age, and left field electronics; the Air Texture series returns once again for a no-frills compilation, selected and compiled by Rrose and Silent Servant. Air Texture Vol. VII makes good on the ongoing project’s esteemed pedigree by offering up a slow-burning, 26-song set of compositions, making up a continuous mix of boundary-expansion. We set off with the stuttering ambience of Anthony Child and Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe, which eventually morph into the mechanic drones of Maggi Payne and Lucrecia Dalt by way of homegrown Rrose cut ‘For Bass Clarinet 8.97’. Silent Servant’s own ‘New World’ adjusts to a kosmiche trajectory, sending the comp straight to the starts with the downtempo post-punk of Id meridian.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Forced Compliance Behavior, Decision-Making And Effort Anthony Child 4:45 Buy
  2. 2 8th Continent in 5 Dimensions Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe 8:29 Buy
  3. 3 In the Night Sky Maggi Payne 8:02 Buy
  4. 4 Raw Pyrit Lucrecia Dalt 7:08 Buy
  5. 5 For Bass Clarinet 8.97 (Rrose Version) Rrose / James Fei 6:39 Buy
  6. 6 Psychic Harms of Economic Deprivation Ron Morelli 6:42 Buy
  7. 7 Dies Ist Ein Laurel Halo 3:54 Buy
  8. 8 Hallway Visions Octo Octa 7:22 Buy
  9. 9 Stumbling Oscillations Abul Mogard 7:33 Buy
  10. 10 HUM-iliTY AGF 4:54 Buy
Show All Tracks 26

Air Texture

Experimental and Noise

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.