View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.


Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / Vinyl / CD purchases.

Gift This Product …

The dust has barely settled on 2018 and yet the new year is already spoiling us for great indie records. Along with hotly anticipated new releases from Deerhunter and David Byrne, January 2019 also offers us the fifth LP from Scottish rockers The Twilight Sad. The band go big on It Won’t Be Like This All The Time. This is an album of fervid, anthemic post-punk pitched somewhere between Preoccupations, Idlewild and early New Order. Singer James Graham belts his heart out atop every single one of the instrumentals here. It Won’t Be Like This All The Time is a rallying cry of a record.

Read More
  1. 1 [10 Good Reasons for Modern Drugs] 4:08 The Twilight Sad Buy
  2. 2 Shooting Dennis Hopper Shooting 3:24 The Twilight Sad Buy
  3. 3 The Arbor 4:19 The Twilight Sad Buy
  4. 4 VTr 4:16 The Twilight Sad Buy
  5. 5 Sunday Day13 3:33 The Twilight Sad Buy
  6. 6 I/m Not Here [Missing Face] 5:38 The Twilight Sad Buy
  7. 7 Auge/Maschine 4:41 The Twilight Sad Buy
  8. 8 Keep It All To Myself 3:01 The Twilight Sad Buy
  9. 9 Girl Chewing Gum 4:03 The Twilight Sad Buy
  10. 10 Let/s Get Lost 4:40 The Twilight Sad Buy
  11. 11 Videograms 4:55 The Twilight Sad Buy

The Twilight Sad

Rock Action Records

View More Rock Action Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica

Limited Editions

View More Limited Editions
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.