Item added to your cart.

The Twilight Sad
No One Can Ever Know
FatCat Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 6, 2012


Press Release

Long out of print and highly anticipated repress of the Andrew Weatherall ‘anti-produced’ long player.

The Twilight Sad’s third full-length, No One Can Ever Know, marked a sonic shift for the band. Freshly inspired by a listening diet of Cabaret Voltaire, Can, Liars, Magazine, Autechre, and Public Image Limited, the band turned to a dark, synth-heavy sound for No One Can Ever Know; the resulting LP shares thematic and sonic space with the most innovative offerings from Depeche Mode, The Cure, or even Nine Inch Nails.

This exclusive pressing is served up across two heavyweight burgundy vinyls.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Alphabet 4:26 Buy
  2. 2 Dead City 6:25 Buy
  3. 3 Sick 4:26 Buy
  4. 4 Don't Move 4:20 Buy
  5. 5 Nil 5:18 Buy
  6. 6 Don't Look At Me 4:09 Buy

    Don't Look At Me

  7. 7 Not Sleeping 5:11 Buy
  8. 8 Another Bed 4:39 Buy
  9. 9 Kill It in the Morning 5:53 Buy

    Kill It in the Morning

The Twilight Sad

View More

FatCat Records

View More

Alternative and Indie

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences