View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

No One Can Ever Know: The Remixes
The Twilight Sad
No One Can Ever Know: The Remixes
FatCat Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2012
View All Format Gift This Product …

FatCat Records present a collection of remixes of cuts taken from The Twilight Sad’s recent album ‘No One Can Ever Know’. The album packs in a pretty eclectic bunch with contributors including the synth master Com Truise and a typically exploratory sounding refit, Optimo and a dark, heads-down dance floor moment and Liars’ glitchy, slow builder alongside The Horrors, Brokenchord, Warsnare, Breton and Ambassadeurs.

Read More
  1. 1 Sick (Brokenchord Remix 2) 0:21 The Twilight Sad Buy
  2. 2 Sick (Com Truise Remix) 0:28 The Twilight Sad Buy
  3. 3 Nil (Liars Remix) 0:46 The Twilight Sad Buy
  4. 4 Not Sleeping (The Horrors Remix) 0:41 The Twilight Sad Buy
  5. 5 Alphabet - Instrumental (Optimo Remix) 0:39 The Twilight Sad Buy
  6. 6 Not Sleeping (Warsnare Remix) 0:23 The Twilight Sad Buy
  7. 7 Nil (Breton Remix) 0:20 The Twilight Sad Buy
  8. 8 Alphabet (Ambassadeurs Remix) 0:25 The Twilight Sad Buy
  9. 9 Sick (Brokenchord Remix 1) 0:27 The Twilight Sad Buy

The Twilight Sad

FatCat Records

View More FatCat Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.