Item added to your cart.

Box Set
Ghostly International
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 16, 2018
  • Box Set 4×LP

    Read More
    • + MP3


    • One/Three [2018 Remaster] LP (Black Vinyl)
    • Two/Three 2xLP (Black Vinyl)
    • Three/Three 2xLP (Ltd Edition Clear Vinyl)
    • Instrmntl (Blue Vinyl)
    • Limited to 500 units worldwide
    • Black debossed slipcase box set
    • Silver foil stamped edition number on back
    • Designed by Michael Cina
    • Download code redeemable from the label

    Available: March 23, 2018


Dabrye's seventeen years in the making game-changing /Three trilogy made available in a highly collectable boxset, designed by Michael Cinavia and released via Ghostly.

Landing with freshly cut vinyl reissues of all three Dabrye albums - One/Three, Two/Three, and Instrmntl. Plus the long-awaited Three/Three. Each record further expands on Dabrye's unique blend of American and British dance music, hip-hop sampling, and Jamaican sound clash energy. Plus with guest appearances from some of the biggest rappers in hip-hop, notably: J Dilla, AG, Ta'Raach, Doom, Waajeed, Vast Aire, Beans, Guilty Simpson, Phat Kat, Kadence, Quelle Chris, Danny Brown, Shigeto, Clear Soul Forces. This is the full scope of Dabrye's two-decade vision. An incredibly important milestone in both hip-hop and electronic music as a while, the influence of these records can never be undersold, set to be 2018's greatest reissue bar none.

The game is far from over.

  1. 1 The Lish 0:30
  2. 2 We've Got Commodity 0:30
  3. 3 The Stand (feat Wildchild) 0:30
  4. 4 Air (feat Doom) 0:30
  5. 5 Intrdctn 0:30
  6. 6 Won 0:30
  7. 7 Tunnel Vision (feat Guilty Simpson) 0:30
  8. 8 Emancipated (feat Ghostface Killah) 0:30


View More

Ghostly International

View More


View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences