Item added to your basket:

I'll Break Ya Legg
Lars Eidinger
I'll Break Ya Legg
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2017
Gift This Product

New DFA release from New York natives Nick Forte and Peter Negroponte! Studio sessions indebted to breezy jazz fusion, library funk and krautrock result in these nine tracks on The Star Is Your Future. Also inspired by hardcore punk, industrial and hip-hop, this album is a real melting pot of influences but manages to keep a tangible atmosphere throughout. 90s throwback vibes a la Stereolab, Air, Beastie Boys. Murky, twisted hip-hop styles in the vein of El-P on the A1 and great, interesting drumming from Negroponte all across the record.

Read More
  1. 1 There Sense Thus Weak 3:19 Lars Eidinger Buy
  2. 2 Laughing Potatoes In A Microwave 2:52 Lars Eidinger Buy
  3. 3 Ludicous Figure 3:35 Lars Eidinger Buy
  4. 4 Empty Teardrop 3:12 Lars Eidinger Buy
  5. 5 Hard Spoiled 96 3:43 Lars Eidinger Buy
  6. 6 Dynamite Colabear 2:41 Lars Eidinger Buy
  7. 7 Where Has My Love Gone 0:36 Lars Eidinger Buy
  8. 8 Park Without A Fade Out 3:19 Lars Eidinger Buy
  9. 9 Sorehead In Amble Mood 2:51 Lars Eidinger Buy
  10. 10 Looking Birds Holes In The Ass 4:04 Lars Eidinger Buy
  11. 11 Sad Organ 0:52 Lars Eidinger Buy

!K7 Records

View More: !K7 Records


View More: Beats


View More: Jazz
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.