Item added to your basket:

Na Man Pass Man
Pasteur Lappe
Na Man Pass Man
Africa Seven
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2017

Africa Seven continue on a roll with this Pateur Lappe reissue, coming straight after their amazing and over-looked Manu Dibango Ceddo soundtrack. Much lauded and top of many a DJ’s want list for some time now, these classic afro cosmic jams are available once again. Come on, any album that opens with a cut like ‘Na Real Sekele Fo' Ya’ is just bound to be wonderful!

Read More
  1. 1 Na Real Sekele Fo' Ya 1:00 Pasteur Lappe
  2. 2 Follow Me Into My Dreams (In Jamaica) 1:00 Pasteur Lappe
  3. 3 Mbale (Face To Face With The Truth) 1:00 Pasteur Lappe
  4. 4 Misosi (Don't Shoot On Me) 1:00 Pasteur Lappe
  5. 5 Babette D'O. (Rastawoman) 1:00 Pasteur Lappe
  6. 6 Back To Funky 1:00 Pasteur Lappe
  7. 7 A.B.C. 1:00 Pasteur Lappe
  8. 8 Na Man Pass Man (Na Iron De Cut Iron) 1:00 Pasteur Lappe

Africa Seven

View More Africa Seven


View More World


View More 1970s


View More Jazz

Vinyl Reissue

View More Vinyl Reissue
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.