Item added to your basket.

New Feeling Come
Ectoplasm Girls
New Feeling Come
Ideal Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2017

Operating out of deepest Sweden, the Borft affiliated imprint iDeal bless their fans with a limited repress of New Feeling Come, the dread-filled, tension-soaked ten track LP from Nadine and Tanya Byrne. Released back in August 2016, New Feeling Come marked the duo's third full length release and secured a position in the Wire magazine's top 50 of the year list. Sounding somewhere in-between Conrad Schnitzler and Andy Stott, their music seems to navigate the barren wasteland of our sleep-deprived minds. Think coming out of an intense 14 hour shift on a Monday evening after staying out all weekend only to find the front door locked. You’re forced to roam the snow-sodden streets until finding somewhere to charge your phone, only to discover you left the charger at one of the half-forgotten parties you attended. Solid stuff from the iDeal camp and full recommendation for those who like their music deep and heavy!

Read More
  1. 1 A New Feeling Come Ectoplasm Girls 2:00
  2. 2 Papa's Nightmare Ectoplasm Girls 2:00
  3. 3 Transmission From The 18th Century Ectoplasm Girls 2:00
  4. 4 Future Is Ectoplasm Girls 2:00
  5. 5 Ha Na O Ectoplasm Girls 2:00
  6. 6 Falkoga Ectoplasm Girls 2:00
  7. 7 Women At Loss Ectoplasm Girls 2:00
  8. 8 Misandry Ectoplasm Girls 2:00
  9. 9 T + N -90 Ectoplasm Girls 2:00
  10. 10 Tears Ectoplasm Girls 2:00

Ideal Recordings

Experimental and Noise

Minimal Wave and Post-punk

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.