Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Gift This Product…

The cultural archaeologists over at Soul Jazz run a repress for their sought after Hustle! compilation, a collection of disco infused reggae cover versions. Big soul classics such as Ring My Bell, Be Thankful For What You’ve Got and Don’t Let It Go To Your Head all feature. The songwriting duo of Bernard Edwards and Nile Rodgers get a look too with the Carol Cool cover of Diana Ross’ Upside Down. Overall a nice package of little heard before versions of famous dancing tracks, sure to make any crowd smile and get down!

  1. 1 Ring My Bell 7:58 Blood Sisters Buy
  2. 2 Don?t Stop Til You Get Enough 7:29 Derrick Laro and Trinity Buy
  3. 3 Do It Nice & Easy 4:03 Chariot Riders Buy
  4. 4 Don't Let It Go To Your Head 7:19 Black Harmony Buy
  5. 5 I'm Every Woman 3:45 Latisha Buy
  6. 6 In The Rain 3:30 Ernest Ranglin Buy
  7. 7 Reggae Beat Goes On 4:00 Family Choice Buy
  8. 8 Ain't No Stopping Us Now 6:12 Risco Connection Buy
  9. 9 Rappers Delight 10:40 Xanadu and Sweet Lady Buy
  10. 10 Love Don't Live Here Any More 5:59 Sharon Forrester Buy
  11. 11 Upside Down 3:29 Carol Cool Buy
  12. 12 Be Thankful For What You've Got 7:57 One Blood Buy
  13. 13 Am I The Same Girl 4:02 Charmaine Burnette Buy

Soul Jazz Records

View More: Soul Jazz Records


View More: Disco

Vinyl Reissue

View More: Vinyl Reissue
--:-- --:--