Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Da Mind Of Traxman, Vol.2
Da Mind Of Traxman, Vol.2
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2014
18 Tracks
Gift This Product…

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Traxman, venerable footwork producer Cornelius Ferguson who has been active since the days of Dance Mania and was part of the Ghettoteknitianz crew, follows up his debut LP for Planet Mu with second full-length Da Mind Of Traxman, Vol.2. His sound has lost none of its spirited inventiveness or its soulful quality - something which makes his productions stand apart. Opening track 'Time To Slip' manipulates silky pads, before the release erupts into the stripped but potent 'Blow Your Whistle (Tha Out Of There Remixx)'. Elsewhere 'I Wanna Be High' messes with classic house sounds, making something entirely new from familiar elements, while 'Let It Roll Getto' shows him at his sampling best. A powerful collection from a master.

  1. 1 Time Slip 3:01 Traxman Buy
  2. 2 Blow Your Whistle (Tha Out Of Here Remixx) 3:28 Traxman Buy
  3. 3 Nothing Stays The Same 3:05 Traxman Buy
  4. 4 Mic 2:55 Traxman Buy
  5. 5 Computer Getto 3:28 Traxman Buy
  6. 6 Make Love To Me 3:54 Traxman Buy
  7. 7 Bubbles 2:59 Traxman Buy
  8. 8 Let It Roll Geto 3:26 Traxman Buy
  9. 9 Ever And Always 3:16 Traxman Buy
  10. 10 Under Cover Jack 3:53 Traxman Buy
Show All 18 Tracks


Planet Mu

View More: Planet Mu


View More: Footwork
--:-- --:--