Item added to your cart.

John Talabot - DJ-Kicks
John Talabot
John Talabot - DJ-Kicks
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2013
Gift This Product

Spanish crate digger John Talabot explores and shares some of his influences on the next installment of the universally acclaimed DJ Kicks mix series. Here Talabot’s far-reaching tastes are amalgamated into an eclectic session with inclusions from Pye Corner Audio, Madteo and Motor City Drum Ensemble. The esoteric selection focuses on all corners of electronic music, resulting in what is set to a legendary addition to the series.

Note: Vinyl Track Listing

  1. Maps - I Heard Them Say (Andy Stott remix)

    2 Tempel Rytmik - Anagrama

  2. Axel Boman - Klinsmann

  3. Alex Burkat - Shower Scene
  4. Motor City Drum Ensemble - Escape To Nowhere

  5. Paradise's Deep Groove - Innermind

  6. Unknown - #001

  7. Max Mohr - Old Song

  8. Mara Tk - Run (Moodymann remix)

  9. Samo DJ - Tai Po Kau

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Journey To The Center Of The Sun North Lake 6:11 Buy
  2. 2 Underneath The Dancefloor Pye Corner Audio 3:38 Buy
  3. 3 I Heard Them Say (Andy Stott Remix) Maps 6:04 Buy
  4. 4 Zero Centre Pye Corner Audio 5:07 Buy
  5. 5 Hetrotopia (Young Marco Remix) Michael Ozone 5:42 Buy
  6. 6 We Doubt (You Can Make It) Madteo 7:06 Buy
  7. 7 The Grasshopper Was The Witness (Elmore Judd & Rowan Park Remix) Harmonious Thelonious 4:56 Buy
  8. 8 Anagrama Tempel Rytmik 6:37 Buy
  9. 9 Without You (DJ-Kicks) John Talabot 5:09 Buy
  10. 10 Klinsmann Axel Boman 6:47 Buy
Show All Tracks 23

John Talabot

!K7 Records

Electronic and Electronica


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.