Item added to your cart.

Feast / Beast
Warp Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 16, 2013

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Warp announce "Feast / Beast" by Clark, a double album containing his best remixes to date along with new material to create an impressive body of work. Split into "Feast" and "Beast" respectively this is available in double CD and 4 x vinyl.
‘Feast / Beast’ includes the likes of Amon Tobin, Battles, Massive Attack, Depeche Mode, and a previously unheard track ‘Suns Of Bear Paws Kicks’. The double album also includes original remixes by Bibio and Nathan Fake.
‘Feast’ is the more melodic half of the album, whereas ‘Beast’ is its more hardcore / techno counterpart.

Disc 1 - Feast

1 The Beige Lasers Smoulderville (Clark Remix)
2 DM Stith Braid of Voices (Clark Remix)
3 Amon Tobin Kitchen Sink (Clark Remix)
4 Nathan Fake Fentiger (Clark Remix)
5 Clark Alice (Redux)
6 Kuedo Glow (Clark Remix)
7 Barker & Baumecker Spur (Clark Remix)
8 Silverman CANTSTANDTHERAIN (Clark Remix)
9 Rone Let's Go (Clark Remix)
10 Nils Frahm Peter (Clark Rework)
11 Glen Velez Untitled (Clark Remix)
12 Clark Absence (Bibio Remix)
13 Clark Ted (Bibio Remix)
14 Vampillia Sea (Clark Remix)
15 Prince Myshkin Cold Caby (Clark Remix)

Disc 2 - Beast

1 Massive Attack Red Light (Clark Remix)
2 Battles My Machines (Clark Remix)
3 Letherette D&T (Clark Remix)
4 Clark Growls Garden (Nathan Fake Remix)
5 Aufgang Dulceria (Clark Remix)
6 Maximo Park Let's Get Clinical (Clark Remix)
7 The Terraformers Evil Beast (People In The Way) (Clark Remix)
8 Clark Suns Of Temper (Bear Paw Kicks Version)
9 Health Die Slow (Clark Remix)
10 Depeche Mode Freestate (Clark Remix)
11 Mr. Boggle Siberian Hooty / Fallen Boy (Clark Remix)
12 Drvg Cvltvre Hammersmashed (Clark Remix)
13 Milanese Mr Bad News (Clark Remix)
14 Feynmann's Rainbow The Galactic Tusks (Clark Remix)

Vinyl tracklist is in a slightly different order

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Smoulderville (Clark Remix) The Beige Lasers 2:30 Buy

    Smoulderville (Clark Remix)

  2. 2 Braid of Voices (Clark Remix) DM Stith 5:21 Buy

    Braid of Voices (Clark Remix)

  3. 3 Kitchen Sink (Clark Remix) Amon Tobin 4:20 Buy

    Kitchen Sink (Clark Remix)

  4. 4 Fentiger (Clark Remix) Nathan Fake 4:31 Buy

    Fentiger (Clark Remix)

  5. 5 Alice (Redux) Clark 3:45 Buy
  6. 6 Glow (Clark Remix) Kuedo 4:03 Buy

    Glow (Clark Remix)

  7. 7 Spur (Clark Remix) Barker & Baumecker 6:00 Buy

    Spur (Clark Remix)

  8. 8 Cantstandtherain (Clark Remix) Silverman 3:25 Buy

    Cantstandtherain (Clark Remix)

  9. 9 Let's Go (Clark Remix) Rone 5:09 Buy

    Let's Go (Clark Remix)

  10. 10 Peter (Clark Remix) Nils Frahm 6:27
Show All Tracks 29


View More


Warp Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences