Item added to your cart.

Brandt Brauer Frick
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 11, 2013


German electronic instrumental ensemble, Brandt Brauer Frick, present their new album, ‘Miami’, an album that relies heavily on the collaboration. Appearing in guest slots are the likes of Nina Kraviz on the gritty, yet seductive ‘Verwahrlosung’, Erika Janunger on the languid, opening track ‘Miami Theme’, Om’mas Keith, Gudrun Gut and Jamie Lidell, appearing twice by way of ‘Broken Pieces’ and ‘Empty Words’.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Miami Theme feat. Erika Janunger Brandt Brauer Frick 10:27 Buy
  2. 2 Ocean Drive (Schamane) Brandt Brauer Frick 5:28 Buy
  3. 3 Plastic Like Your Mother feat. Om'Mas Keith Brandt Brauer Frick 3:43 Buy
  4. 4 Skiffle It Up Brandt Brauer Frick 3:29 Buy
  5. 5 Broken Pieces feat. Jamie Lidell Brandt Brauer Frick 4:25 Buy
  6. 6 Miami Drift Brandt Brauer Frick 2:12 Buy
  7. 7 Verwahrlosung feat. Nina Kraviz Brandt Brauer Frick 6:13 Buy
  8. 8 Empty Words feat. Jamie Lidell Brandt Brauer Frick 4:52 Buy
  9. 9 Fantasie Mädchen feat. Gudrun Gut Brandt Brauer Frick 4:45 Buy
  10. 10 Miami Titles Brandt Brauer Frick 6:19 Buy

Brandt Brauer Frick

View More

!K7 Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences