Item added to your cart.

Lazer Sword
Monkeytown Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 26, 2012


Lazer Sword tone down their sound for their latest offering for Monkeytown, their album offering, ‘Memory’. Coming back after their 2010 debut full-length, and Antaeus Roy’s production dabbling as Lando Kal, Lazer Sword jump straight in with a newer, sleeker, darker and more physically robust sound. They draw inspiration from the greats of Detroit techno, electro and rave culture, resulting in an often haunting sound fit for the dark hallows of club land.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Sky Burial Lazer Sword 2:04 Buy
  2. 2 Toldyall Lazer Sword 3:38 Buy
  3. 3 Missed A Spot Lazer Sword 5:18 Buy
  4. 4 Point Of Return Lazer Sword 5:23 Buy

    Point Of Return

  5. 5 Let's Work Lazer Sword feat. Jimmy Edgar 5:26 Buy
  6. 6 Better From U Lazer Sword 6:04 Buy
  7. 7 Out The Door Lazer Sword 2:15 Buy
  8. 8 Pleasure Zone Lazer Sword 5:27 Buy
  9. 9 Sounds Sane Lazer Sword 4:58 Buy
  10. 10 CHSEN Lazer Sword feat. Machinedrum 5:40 Buy
  11. 11 People Lazer Sword 6:58 Buy

Lazer Sword

Monkeytown Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences