Item added to your cart.

Ólafur Arnalds
Another Happy Day (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Erased Tapes
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 24, 2012


Olafur Arnald's score to Sam Levinson's feature film, 'Another Happy Day' sees its release on Erased Tapes. A delicate eleven track odyssey that casts melancholic glances inwards, Arnald tells his story by way of wistful piano melodies beset with lingering string harmonies and plenty heartbreaking and poignant sentiment.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Land Of Nod 2:32 Buy

    The Land Of Nod

  2. 2 Through The Screen 1:42 Buy

    Through The Screen

  3. 3 Before The Calm 1:19 Buy

    Before The Calm

  4. 4 Lynn's Theme 1:56 Buy
  5. 5 Alice Enters 2:57 Buy
  6. 6 The Wait 3:35 Buy
  7. 7 A Family Stroll 2:10 Buy

    A Family Stroll

  8. 8 Poland 3:30 Buy
  9. 9 Out To Sea 4:10 Buy
  10. 10 Autumn Day 3:26 Buy
  11. 11 Everything Must Change 6:37 Buy

    Everything Must Change

Ólafur Arnalds

View More

Erased Tapes

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences