Item added to your basket:

Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2012
12 Tracks
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

To quote Clark himself, 'Iradelphic' is looming, ambiguous, radiant. Glowing, whole, invincible, complete. Over 3 years in the making, production of this follow-up to Totem's Flare has taken him from Australia, Berlin, Wales, Brussels, Cornwall, Norway to London using a diverse range of tools ranging from the vintage to the cutting edge modern.

Exploring a much warmer sound than Clark's last offering 'Totems Flare', he once again shows his dexterity and skill as a producer. even teaming up with vocalist, Martina Topley-Bird on the track 'Secret' and incorporating more live-instrumentation and guitar into his computer production. A brilliant album and perhaps Clark's most rounded effort to date. Strongly recommended.

  1. 1 Henderson Wrench 2:23 Clark Buy
  2. 2 Com Touch 4:23 Clark Buy
  3. 3 Tooth Moves 3:18 Clark Buy
  4. 4 Skyward Bruise/Descent 2:00 Clark Buy
  5. 5 Open 3:18 Clark Buy
  6. 6 Secret 3:43 Clark Buy
  7. 7 Ghosted 3:38 Clark Buy
  8. 8 Black Stone 2:03 Clark Buy
  9. 9 The Pining pt1 4:20 Clark Buy
  10. 10 The Pining pt2 3:11 Clark Buy
  11. 11 The Pining pt3 2:42 Clark Buy
  12. 12 Broken Kite Footage 4:54 Clark Buy


View More: Clark

Clark Merchandise


View More: Warp

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close