Item added to your cart.

The White Stripes
Third Man Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 21, 2022


Press Release

Three more Third Man catalogue re-issiues, beginning with "Elephant", featuring the song that took over the world, “Seven Nation Army”, now a stadium chant known around the world by football and soccer fans alike. "Dun dun dun dun dun duuun dun...". Cut from the original 1/4" master tapes, a x14 song album, pressed on two glorious 180-gram LPs, this record is ready to be displayed in a place of prominence in your domicile or museum.

Track List

  1. Seven Nation Army 3:51
  2. Black Math 3:03
  3. There's No Home For You Here 3:43
  4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself 2:46
  5. In The Cold, Cold Night 2:58
  6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart 3:20
  7. You've Got Her In Your Pocket 3:39
  8. Ball And Biscuit 7:19
  9. The Hardest Button To Button 3:32
  10. Little Acorns 4:09
  11. Hypnotize 1:48
  12. The Air Near My Fingers 3:40
  13. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine 3:17
  14. It's True That We Love One Another 2:42

The White Stripes

Third Man Records

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences