Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Ninja Tune XX 2
Ninja Tune
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 20, 2010

Instant MP3 download with all CD purchases.


Another massive 34 track compendium to mark the 20th birthday of Ninja Tune. This collection sees Mala, Lorn, Floating Points, Autechre, Four Tet, Slugabad and Gaslamp Killer all sit alongside the Ninja Tune old-hats such as Bonobo, Roots Manuva, DJ Vadim and co. Also includes an exclusive Dam Mantle track only available on Bleep.

MP3 Download with CD or Vinyl purchases.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 One Good Thing (The Cinematic Orchestra's New York Quartet Version) Lou Rhodes & The Cinematic Orchestra 3:39 Buy
  2. 2 Sun Will Rise Bonobo & Speech Debelle 4:45 Buy
  3. 3 Blink In The Night Grasscut 5:47 Buy
  4. 4 Wonder When Bonobo & Andreya Triana 4:05 Buy
  5. 5 I Hear The Drummer (Tunng Edit) Quincy & Xen Cuts Allstars 4:19 Buy
  6. 6 Never Mess With Sunday Yppah 3:16 Buy
  7. 7 Endless Galaxy Jaga Jazzist 5:47 Buy
  8. 8 $64K Rainbow Cougar 3:17 Buy
  9. 9 Eight Sum Amon Tobin 4:12 Buy
  10. 10 The Terrorist (Gaslamp Computer Killer Remix) DJ Vadim 2:26 Buy
Show All Tracks 34

Ninja Tune

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences