1. Your Basket
  2. Payment
  3. Review

View Your Wish List

Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

    • Item
    • Item Format Price
    • Total FREE

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Redeem Voucher

A Sufi And A Killer
A Sufi And A Killer
Cat. No.
Release Date
March 2010
20 Tracks

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Staggering Warp records debut from Gonjasufi, sounding like an unearthed wax-cylinder buried deep in the Southern California sand, soaked in the sounds of fifty years in pop-music history. Featuring production from the heart of the Brainfeeder, Gaslamp Killer and Flying Lotus, A Sufi and a Killer is a molten-cosmic-brew of scorched psychedelia, glowing lo-fidelity funk, 21C beat science, fizzed-up psych-metal rock distortion, freaky-folk, Arabesque, woozy 70s soul and..... well everything and nothing you could ever imagine spinning out of the stereo. At the twisted heart of these 19 tracks is Gonjasufi himself; deep-mystic, frazzled orator, cult- star in the making. A magical brain-mash of a record.

Track List

  1. 1 Rebirth 0:56 Gonjasufi Buy
  2. 2 Kobwebz 2:13 Gonjasufi Buy
  3. 3 Ancestors 2:37 Gonjasufi Buy
  4. 4 Sheep 4:04 Gonjasufi Buy
  5. 5 She Gone. 2:46 Gonjasufi Buy
  6. 6 SuzieQ 1:45 Gonjasufi Buy
  7. 7 Stardustin 1:05 Gonjasufi Buy
  8. 8 Kowboyz&Indians 2:44 Gonjasufi Buy
  9. 9 Change 2:05 Gonjasufi Buy
  10. 10 Duet 3:06 Gonjasufi Buy
  11. 11 Candylane 2:07 Gonjasufi Buy
  12. 12 Holidays 3:58 Gonjasufi Buy
  13. 13 Love Of Reign 2:40 Gonjasufi Buy
  14. 14 Advice 2:45 Gonjasufi Buy
  15. 15 Klowds 3:28 Gonjasufi Buy
  16. 16 Ageing 2:42 Gonjasufi Buy
  17. 17 DedNd 3:38 Gonjasufi Buy
  18. 18 I've Given 3:36 Gonjasufi Buy
  19. 19 Made 3:22 Gonjasufi Buy
  20. 20 Dobermins 2:24 Gonjasufi Buy


View More: Gonjasufi


View More: Warp


View More: Beats
Loading: Playback error. You may need to upgrade to the latest version of Flash.