Item added to your cart.

Daniel Avery
Together In Static
Phantasy Sound / [PIAS]
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 24, 2021


An album of communion at a time when it seems totally impossible, Together In Static offers an on-wax continuation of Daniel Avery’s socially distanced 2021 live show at London’s Hackney Church. Featuring music composed specifically for that hallowed space, Together In Static turns experiences of collective isolation into some of Avery’s most elemental music to date. ‘Crystal Eyes’ opens up the disc with a gorgeous uplift of pads, an auditory representation of happier days to come, while the likes of ‘Yesterday Faded’ and ‘Fountain of Peace’ clatter and trumpet the dawn of a new era of clubbing.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Crystal Eyes Daniel Avery 5:40 Buy
  2. 2 Yesterday Faded Daniel Avery 5:33 Buy

    Yesterday Faded

  3. 3 Nowhere Sound Daniel Avery 3:44 Buy
  4. 4 The Pursuit of Joy Daniel Avery 1:09 Buy

    The Pursuit of Joy

  5. 5 Fountain of Peace Daniel Avery / KARYYN 4:15 Buy

    Fountain of Peace

  6. 6 Together In Static Daniel Avery 2:35 Buy

    Together In Static

  7. 7 A Life That Is Your Own Daniel Avery 4:54 Buy

    A Life That Is Your Own

  8. 8 Hazel and Gold Daniel Avery 4:05 Buy

    Hazel and Gold

  9. 9 [hope comes in many forms] Daniel Avery 0:03 Buy

    [hope comes in many forms]

  10. 10 Endless Hours Daniel Avery 5:17 Buy
  11. 11 Midnight Sun Daniel Avery 4:24 Buy

Track List

A1 Crystal Eyes
A2 Yesterday Faded
A3 Nowhere Sound
A4 The Pursuit Of Joy
A5 Fountain Of Peace
B1 Together In Static
B2 A Life That Is Your Own
B3 Hazel and Gold
B4 Endless Hours
B5 The Midnight Sun

Daniel Avery

View More

Phantasy Sound / [PIAS]

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences