Produkt dodany do Twojego koszyka.

Carter Tutti Void
Conspiracy International
Catalogue Number
Release Date
30 sierpień 2019


Billed as the final release for the collaboration project between Chris Carter, Cosey Fanni Tutti (Throbbing Gristle, Chris and Cosey) and Nik Void (Factory Floor), Carter Tutti Void’s Triumvirate proves an astounding closing chapter to a perfect run. Their live performances have proven unique standouts of many genre-bending events over the years — including 2011’s Short Circuit Festival and as part of 2017’s Hull City of Culture’s COUM Transmissions retrospective — as well as their forming of two bilious records of contemporary techno shadowplay in f(x) and Transverse. Triumvirate follows their fearless ethos to a tee, pairing driving techno rhythms with free improvisation for an unmatched exercise in the dark stuff.

Lista utworów

  1. 1 T 3.2 7:15 Kup
  2. 2 T 3.3 6:32 Kup
  3. 3 T 3.4 6:47 Kup
  4. 4 T 3.5 6:24 Kup
  5. 5 T 3.1 7:02 Kup
  6. 6 T 3.6 7:01 Kup

Carter Tutti Void

Conspiracy International

Zobacz więcej

Experimental House and Techno

Zobacz więcej

Industrial Techno

Zobacz więcej
--:-- --:--

Ustawienia ciasteczek

Ta strona korzysta z plików cookie. Aby uzyskać więcej informacji, zapoznaj się z naszą polityką plików cookie. Polityka plików cookie

Zezwól na wszystkie
Zarządzaj preferencjami zgody