Elem hozzáadva a kosarához.

Carter Tutti Void
Conspiracy International
Catalogue Number
Release Date
30 augusztus 2019


Billed as the final release for the collaboration project between Chris Carter, Cosey Fanni Tutti (Throbbing Gristle, Chris and Cosey) and Nik Void (Factory Floor), Carter Tutti Void’s Triumvirate proves an astounding closing chapter to a perfect run. Their live performances have proven unique standouts of many genre-bending events over the years — including 2011’s Short Circuit Festival and as part of 2017’s Hull City of Culture’s COUM Transmissions retrospective — as well as their forming of two bilious records of contemporary techno shadowplay in f(x) and Transverse. Triumvirate follows their fearless ethos to a tee, pairing driving techno rhythms with free improvisation for an unmatched exercise in the dark stuff.

Digitális számlista

  1. 1 T 3.2 7:15 Vásárlás
  2. 2 T 3.3 6:32 Vásárlás
  3. 3 T 3.4 6:47 Vásárlás
  4. 4 T 3.5 6:24 Vásárlás
  5. 5 T 3.1 7:02 Vásárlás
  6. 6 T 3.6 7:01 Vásárlás

Carter Tutti Void

Conspiracy International

Mutass többet

Experimental House and Techno

Mutass többet

Industrial Techno

Mutass többet
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookie-k elfogadása
Cookie-k beállításai