View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Roll With The Punches
Yu Su
Roll With The Punches
Second Circle
Catalogue Number
SC 012
Release Date
May 2019
Gift This Product …

Kaifeng born Vancouverite Yu Su sounds a bountiful creation with 泉出通川为谷 / Roll With The Punches, a short and sweet record of playful ambience, percussive chill out and impressionistic synth masking as natural beauty. Disparate elements converge into wide expanses, peopled by curious rhythms and bouncy instrumentation. You might think of Ryuichi Sakamoto’s 80s solo works, or Eno’s Another Green World, but stare deeper at Yu Su’s magic eye music and you’ll find something utterly distinct.

Read More
  1. 1 Little Birds, Moonbath 2:00 Yu Su
  2. 2 Tipu's Tiger 2:00 Yu Su
  3. 3 Of Yesterday 2:00 Yu Su
  4. 4 The Ultimate Which Manages The World 2:00 Yu Su
  5. 5 Words Without Sound 2:00 Yu Su

Second Circle

View More Second Circle


View More House

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno

Experimental House and Techno

View More Experimental House and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.