Item added to your basket.

Boy Meets Girl
Boy Meets Girl
Thrill Jockey
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2019
Gift This Product

From the creators of Through The Mirror — arguably 2017’s lowkey heaviest album — comes yet another thick nettle bed of metal-meets-power electronics. Tokyo’s ENDON live to destroy your ears, and Boy Meets Girl ups the ante with grimier production, vocals heightened beyond the ecstatic, and even more harsh noise than last time. If you can imagine Boredoms and Merzbow on a lost weekend with Converge, you might come close to this glorious din.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Boy Meets Girl 3:15 ENDON Buy
  2. 2 Heart Shaped Brain 1:52 ENDON Buy
  3. 3 Born Again 1:59 ENDON Buy
  4. 4 Doubts As a Source 11:42 ENDON Buy
  5. 5 Love Amnesia 4:27 ENDON Buy
  6. 6 Final Acting Out 2:27 ENDON Buy
  7. 7 Red Shoes 1:52 ENDON Buy
  8. 8 Not for You 2:03 ENDON Buy

Thrill Jockey

View More

Alternative and Indie

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.