Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Music Without Horizons
Lo Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 16, 2018


Lo Recordings (Tom Furse, The Proper Ornaments) drop the first instalment of their Spaciousness series. The Spaciousness volumes intend to explore the myriad mutations of ambient, new age, deep listening and contemporary classical composition currently spawning in the global underground. On Music Without Horizons, they bring together an impressive range of artists in a bid to create a limitless listening experience. Abul Mogard, India Jordan, Laraaji and Yamaneko all feature.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Flecks of Endless Spaces Abul Mogard 9:06 Buy

    Flecks of Endless Spaces

  2. 2 Ode To Flora Matthew David's Mindflight 10:22
  3. 3 Ultramarine Private Agenda 7:43 Buy
  4. 4 Chatterscope Cathy Lucas 1:40 Buy
  5. 5 Birth of a Star Child MJ Lallo 2:59 Buy

    Birth of a Star Child

  6. 6 Orange Cascade Jon Tye & Ulrich Schnauss 5:00 Buy
  7. 7 Rest India Jordan 3:50 Buy
  8. 8 Woodstock Blackwater 7:31 Buy
  9. 9 Wave Drops (DK Remix) Susumu Yokota 9:47 Buy

    Wave Drops (DK Remix)

  10. 10 Space Bubbles Seahawks featuring Laraaji 2:50 Buy
  11. 11 If You Can't Understand This Plaque, How Could an Alien Andras 3:23 Buy

    If You Can't Understand This Plaque, How Could an Alien

  12. 12 Song for Ingo Swann Teleplasmiste 6:15 Buy

    Song for Ingo Swann

  13. 13 Lost Winters Hiding Yamaneko 7:00 Buy

    Lost Winters Hiding

  14. 14 Going Home Carlos Niño featuring Iasos 4:10 Buy

Lo Recordings

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences