Item added to your cart.

Eli Keszler
Shelter Press
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2018
  • Vinyl, 2×LP

    Out of stock
    • Pressed on black vinyl
    • Mastered by Rashad Becker at Dubplates & Mastering
    • Artwork by Bartolomé Sanson

Gift This Product

Eli Keszler caps a fine 2018 with a new LP for Shelter Press (Gabor Lazar, Stephen O’Malley). On Stadium the NYC-based artist uses acoustic and digital percussion as well as MIDI-fied drum triggers to create twelve quiet, charming little pieces. On many of the entries here Keszler’s style operates in a space between free-jazz, hip-hop, electronic art-music and the sample-heavy organic house style of artists like Gold Panda and Jan Jelinek. The little clouds of harmony that float across entries like ‘Fifty Four To Madrid’ embellish Keszler’s unshowy but impressive kit work.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Measurement Doesn't Change The System At All Eli Keszler 4:19 Buy
  2. 2 Lotus Awnings Eli Keszler 4:56 Buy
  3. 3 We Live In Pathetic Temporal Urgency Eli Keszler 7:26 Buy
  4. 4 Flying Floor For U.S. Airways Eli Keszler 3:53 Buy
  5. 5 Simple Act Of Inverting The Episode Eli Keszler 3:50 Buy
  6. 6 Which Swarms Around It Eli Keszler 2:45 Buy
  7. 7 Fifty Four To Madrid Eli Keszler 3:19 Buy
  8. 8 French Lick Eli Keszler 4:12 Buy
  9. 9 Was The Singing Bellowing Eli Keszler 3:35 Buy
  10. 10 The Driver Stops Eli Keszler 3:35 Buy
  11. 11 Fashion Of Echo Eli Keszler 4:44 Buy
  12. 12 Bell Underpinnings Eli Keszler 4:50 Buy

Eli Keszler

Shelter Press

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.