Item added to your cart.

Two Lone Swordsmen
Stay Down
Warp Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 19, 1998

Instant MP3 download with all CD purchases.


Band project on Warp from Andy Weatherall and Keith Tenniswood.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Hope We Never Surface 2:23 Buy

    Hope We Never Surface

  2. 2 Ink Cloud 3:54 Buy
  3. 3 The Big Clapper 3:16 Buy

    The Big Clapper

  4. 4 Ivy and Lead 2:48 Buy
  5. 5 We Change the Frequency 4:06 Buy

    We Change the Frequency

  6. 6 No Red Stopping 6:02 Buy

    No Red Stopping

  7. 7 Spine Bubbles 4:40 Buy
  8. 8 Mr Paris's Monsters 3:47 Buy

    Mr Paris's Monsters

  9. 9 Light the Last Flare 3:46 Buy

    Light the Last Flare

  10. 10 We Discordians (Must Stick Apart) 2:01 Buy

    We Discordians (Must Stick Apart)

  11. 11 Alpha School 3:30 Buy
  12. 12 As Worldly Pleasures Wave Goodbye?. 5:37 Buy

    As Worldly Pleasures Wave Goodbye?.

Two Lone Swordsmen

View More

Warp Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences