Item added to your cart.

Voodoo Magic
Spiral Deluxe
Voodoo Magic
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2018
Gift This Product

Spiral Deluxe is the recent jazz-fusion venture from Underground Resistance big dogs Jeff Mills and Gerald Mitchell. With bassist Kenji Hino and synth player Yumiko Ohno completing the lineup the group hit upon a novel mix of Weather Report-style jazz-funk, Motor City deep house and the classic techno sound that Mills and Mitchell helped formulate back in the day. The Voodoo Magic LP splits neatly down the middle - three new tunes on the A-side, three versions of single ‘Let It Go’ (one of which is a Terrence Parker remix) on the flip.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 E=MC² Spiral Deluxe 12:32
  2. 2 Voodoo Magic Spiral Deluxe 3:12 Buy
  3. 3 The Paris Roulette Spiral Deluxe 3:57 Buy
  4. 4 Let It Go Spiral Deluxe feat. Tanya Michelle and Angel Starr 7:47 Buy
  5. 5 Let It Go (Terrence Parker Mix) Spiral Deluxe and Terrence Parker feat. Tanya Michelle 6:54 Buy
  6. 6 Let It Go (Radio Edit) Spiral Deluxe feat. Tanya Michelle and Angel Starr 3:35 Buy

Spiral Deluxe


Soul, Funk and RnB

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.