Your Basket

Total
FREE
delivery
Checkout

Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List


Bleep's Guide to Clock Strikes 13 2016

Bleep's Guide to Clock Strikes 13

Clock Strikes 13 is taking place throughout October and November across various London venues.

Buy Tickets to Clock Strikes 13

Sign up to the Bleep Newsletter for a chance to win tickets to one of the series' events.

DDS - Friday 7th October 2016 :: 9pm - 4am :: Village Underground

B12 - Saturday 8th October 2016 :: 7pm - 10.30pm :: Camden Assembly

OVERMONO LIVE - Friday 14th October 2016 :: 10pm - 3am :: LN CC

BREAK WORLD - Saturday 15th October 2016 :: 7pm - 10.30pm :: Camden Assembly

PLANET MU - Friday 21st October 2016 :: 10pm - 6am :: Corsica Studios

NAAFI - Saturday 22nd October 2016 :: 7pm - 10.30pm :: The Jazz Cafe

GQOM OH! - Friday 28th October 2016 :: 8pm - 2am :: Stour Space

NIGHT SLUGS & FADE TO MIND - Saturday 29th October 2016 :: 10pm - 6am :: Village Underground

BOXED x LOCAL ACTION - Friday 4th November 2016 :: 10pm - 6am :: Bussey Building

LEISURE SYSTEM - Saturday 5th November 2016 :: 10pm - 4am :: Village Underground

PRINCIPE - Friday 11th November 2016 :: 10pm - 3am :: Camden Assembly

R&S x TIMEDANCE - Saturday 12th November 2016 :: 10pm - 6am :: Corsica Studios

ICA MUSIC: KODE9 & LAWRENCE LEK - Friday 18th November 2016 :: 8pm - 11pm :: The ICA

TROPICAL WASTE x STAYCORE - Saturday 19th November 2016 :: 10pm - 4am :: Bar A Bar

THE QUIETUS - Friday 25th November 2016 :: 8pm - 2am :: Stour Space

DIFFERENT CIRCLES x CONTORT - Saturday 26th November 2016 :: 10pm - 6am :: Corsica Studios

Close
Loading:
--:-- --:--