Item added to your basket.

Changes EP
John Heckle
Changes EP
Super Rhythm Trax
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2017
Gift This Product

Liverpool’s premier techno wizard delivers a three tracker for the Super Rhythm Trax label, joining the likes of Ed DMX, Luca Lozano, Jared Wilson and even Chicago legend Marshall Jefferson. The behind the scenes guy at Head Front Panel offers up a range of Detroit leaning club cuts that are carried along by thundering 909 drums and rich melodies. Guaranteed to slot nicely into any uptempo techno set, think Mills/Rolando/Wladimir M etc. ‘Changes’ is our pick of the bunch, a nice emotional banger that sounds indebted to the Dutch techno of the mid 90s. Djax Up etc etc!

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 4am Chord John Heckle 5:58 Buy
  2. 2 JV Ride John Heckle 5:57 Buy
  3. 3 Changes John Heckle 8:41 Buy

John Heckle

Super Rhythm Trax

Dancefloor and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.