Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Super Rhythm Trax
Super Rhythm Trax
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2, 2021


Super Rhythm Trax has called on some of its core artists and some new names for a party-rocking, double-vinyl compilation. The one-and-only DMX Krew, UK veteran Jerome Hill, Dance System (FKA L-Vis 1990), acid expert Jared Wilson and more contribute to the gritty collection, which is brought to life by some brilliant artwork from street artist Giacomo ‘Run’ Bufarini.

  1. 1 Duke Beat DMX Krew 0:57
  2. 2 Blind Test Luke's Anger 1:24
  3. 3 Drunken Attic Conversion Fear-E 1:24
  4. 4 Plump-House Groove Jerome Hill 1:23
  5. 5 Mystery Of Mysteries Matt Whitehead 1:34
  6. 6 Espresso DJ Raf 1:17
  7. 7 Back To Front Pants Cursor Miner 1:39
  8. 8 Clone Cheek Mike Ash 1:44
  9. 9 Break It Down Dance System 1:10
  10. 10 SRTRAXX 2 Jared Wilson 1:17

Super Rhythm Trax

View More

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences