Item added to your basket.

Mango + Sweetrice Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2017
Gift This Product

Coppé the "Godmother of Japanese electronica presents her latest and greatest, Milk. Produced with the cream of the crop of electronic producter collaborators with Nikakoi, Atom™, Kettel, Modified Toy Orchestra's Brian Duffy, Christ. (Hexagon Sun), Terry D, Chris Mosdell and more...

While at its core it's a hip-hop hybrid jazz album, Milk features a dizzying selection of forward-thinking selection of artists on board to help shape Coppé's vision.

The result is an album that at moments could be the incidental ambience from Blade Runner shot through the synth bank of Portishead.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Man I Love 6:02 Coppe' feat. Nikakoi Buy
  2. 2 I Get Along Without You Very Well 3:09 Coppe' feat. Kettel + Secede Buy
  3. 3 Bie Mir Bist Du Schön 4:35 Coppe' feat. Atom TM Buy
  4. 4 Candy 2:26 Coppe' feat. Luna9 Buy
  5. 5 Don't Smoke In Bed 2:55 Coppe' feat. Nikakoi Buy
  6. 6 My Funny Valentine 3:46 Coppe' feat. Brian Duffy Buy
  7. 7 Caramel 3:14 Coppe' feat. Christ. Buy
  8. 8 Blessed By Unconsciousness 4:19 Coppe' feat. Terry D + Tone. Buy
  9. 9 Темная ночь / Dark Is The Night 3:19 Coppe' feat. Nikakoi Buy
  10. 10 Milk 1:11 Coppe' Buy


View More

Mango + Sweetrice Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.