Item added to your cart.

Gift This Product

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

It's All True, the suspension post-hardcore opera based on the complete live archives of iconic underground band Fugazi finally lands in its full rip-chord glory.

On paper its a brilliant idea and thankfully on vinyl it remains true. Having gone through 1500 hours of gig detritus spanning shows from 1987 to 2002, and encompassing random feedback, aimless drum noodling, pre-show activist speeches, audience hecklers, and the police breaking up gigs. Object Collection built up a mind flossing 100 minutes of post-hardcore punk that is gonna light up the minds and faces of anyone familiar with the iconic group's brilliant live documents.

Highly recommended for all Ice Cream Eating Motherfuckers from here to D.C.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Introduction Object Collection 0:26 Buy
  2. 2 So Much Fun Object Collection 2:19 Buy
  3. 3 Victory Parade Object Collection 4:00 Buy
  4. 4 Loss Of Momentum Object Collection 3:29 Buy
  5. 5 It's Time To Expand The Definition Object Collection 6:22 Buy
  6. 6 Children Dressed As Fish Object Collection 3:28 Buy
  7. 7 What's The Problem Object Collection 1:15 Buy
  8. 8 Somebody In The Government Object Collection 0:47 Buy
  9. 9 Ice Cream Eating Motherfucker Object Collection 3:59 Buy
  10. 10 One Thousand Sorties Object Collection 5:16 Buy
  11. 11 Da Da Da Da Object Collection 0:41 Buy
  12. 12 Change Object Collection 8:37 Buy

Object Collection


Experimental and Noise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.