View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Monkeytown Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2016
Show All Formats

Instant MP3 download with all CD / Boxset purchases.

Gift This Product …

After embarking on a mammoth world tour throughout 2016, playing to crowds of anywhere up to 10,000, the trio have decided to release some of their infamous live versions of tracks from their previous albums. Complete with crowd noises, the album is an intimate listening experience, transporting the listener front and centre of one of the shows. Highlights include; A New Error, Bad Kingdom, Rusty Nails and No.22, however with the wealth of hits Moderat have in their arsenal, fans will each have their own favourite. The beauty here is in the way they rework the tracks in the moment, finding those extra exciting instances of euphoria.

Read More

CD version includes the following tracks:

  1. Intro (Live)
  2. Ghostmother (Live)
  3. A New Error (Live)
  4. Intruder (Live)
  5. Bad Kingdom (Live)
  6. Damage Done (Live)
  7. Animal Trails (Live)
  8. Reminder (Live)
  9. Eating Hooks (Live V2)
  10. Eating Hooks - Siriusmo Remix (Live)
  11. Rusty Nails (Live)
  12. The Fool (Live)
  13. Last Time (Live)
  14. Nr.22 (Live)
Read More
  1. 1 Intro (Live) 2:58 Moderat Buy
  2. 2 Ghostmother (Live) 5:55 Moderat Buy
  3. 3 A New Error (Live) 6:18 Moderat Buy
  4. 4 Intruder (Live) 4:57 Moderat Buy
  5. 5 Bad Kingdom (Live) 5:30 Moderat Buy
  6. 6 Damage Done (Live) 5:29 Moderat Buy
  7. 7 Animal Trails (Live) 5:00 Moderat Buy
  8. 8 Reminder (Live) 5:10 Moderat Buy
  9. 9 Eating Hooks (Live) 4:30 Moderat Buy
  10. 10 Eating Hooks (Siriusmo Remix (Live)) 4:04 Moderat Buy
  11. 11 Rusty Nails (Live) 5:26 Moderat Buy
  12. 12 The Fool (Live) 4:36 Moderat Buy
  13. 13 Last Time (Live) 6:36 Moderat Buy
  14. 14 No. 22 (Live) 8:43 Moderat Buy
  15. 15 Live (Non-Stop Live Concert) 75:31 Moderat


View More Moderat

Monkeytown Records

View More Monkeytown Records

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.