Item added to your basket.

15 Years With Echocord
Various Artists
15 Years With Echocord
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2016
Gift This Product

Formed way back in 2001 by the Dane Kenneth Christiansen, the label marks its 15th anniversary with a compilation featuring all new and unreleased material. Sought from artists who’ve previously released on the label, though ranging from those there in the beginning like; Fluxion, Deadbeat and Mikkel Metal to newer signings like Arovane.

The compilation covers the sounds most associated with Echochord, be that ambient/chillout from STL or zoned out dub from Beat Pharmacy to the more typical dub techno and house sounds from Fluxion, Resoe and XDB. A worthwhile introduction to the heady world of Echochord.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Ancient Scale STL 14:41 Buy
  2. 2 Struktur 1 Arovane 4:13 Buy
  3. 3 Sunday Beat Pharmacy 6:37 Buy
  4. 4 Oblivion Resoe 9:37 Buy
  5. 5 Latonal XDB 5:39 Buy
  6. 6 Hoodmode Luke Hess 6:14 Buy
  7. 7 Lomina Mikkel Metal 6:08 Buy
  8. 8 Origin Fluxion 6:23 Buy
  9. 9 Track Providing Home Mike Dehnert 5:21 Buy
  10. 10 For Whom The Bell Tolls Deadbeat 6:47 Buy


Dub Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.