Item added to your cart.

Vulnicura Live
Vulnicura Live
One Little Indian
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2016
Gift This Product

Vulnicura Live is a beautiful and heartfelt document of the already legendary tour that Björk did for her ninth album Vulnicura. On stage she was joined by her close friends and collaborators Arca and The Haxan Cloak, and the 20 member chamber orchestra Alarm Will Sound and Heritage Orchestra, creating a performance that was a journey through sparse yet cinematic sonic landscapes, with her iconic vocals weaving in the narrative of heart break and transformation. Spanning over the 13 tracks she presents us with her epic 10 and half minute rendition of the heart wrenching composition of Black Lake, the stuttering track of salvation ‘Quicksand’ that features Bleep's own SPACES, along with tracks from her rich catalogue, such as Wanderlust and Undo. With Vulnicura being one of Bleep's favourite albums of 2015, we highly recommend this follow up material as a brilliant encore performance for those who want to relive her powerful performances again and again.

  1. 1 Stonemilker (Live) Björk 7:24
  2. 2 Lionsong (Live) Björk 6:35
  3. 3 History of Touches (Live) Björk 3:18
  4. 4 Black Lake (Live) Björk 10:44
  5. 5 Family (Live) Björk 7:51
  6. 6 Notget (Live) Björk 5:14
  7. 7 Undo (Live) Björk 6:13
  8. 8 Come to Me (Live) Björk 5:23
  9. 9 I See Who You Are (Live) Björk 4:04
  10. 10 Wanderlust (Live) Björk 6:20
  11. 11 Quicksand (Live) Björk 3:58
  12. 12 Mutual Core (Live) Björk 5:08
  13. 13 Mouth Mantra (Live) Björk 6:29



One Little Indian

Electronic and Electronica

Experimental Pop and New Wave

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.