View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

A Wrecking
Snow Ghosts
A Wrecking
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2015
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

London duo Snow Ghosts take on a third member, multi instrumentalist Oliver Knowles, and release their second full-length on Fabric's imprint Houndstooth. A Wrecking was recorded across a number of different locations, from a cottage in Dorset to a deserted bank vault, allowing them to capture uniquely natural 3D-like depth of acoustics. Less focused on rhythm and more on melody and instrumentation, the album flows and mirror the vocal meaning to create a highly influential, shadowy finished product.

Read More
  1. 1 A Wrecking (Part I) 2:24 Snow Ghosts Buy
  2. 2 Held the Light 4:05 Snow Ghosts Buy
  3. 3 Circles Out Of Salt 4:06 Snow Ghosts Buy
  4. 4 Take A Life 4:47 Snow Ghosts Buy
  5. 5 On Knives 3:53 Snow Ghosts Buy
  6. 6 The Wreck 3:25 Snow Ghosts Buy
  7. 7 The Fleet 4:06 Snow Ghosts Buy
  8. 8 Lament 2:21 Snow Ghosts Buy
  9. 9 Bowline 4:45 Snow Ghosts Buy
  10. 10 Drought 4:34 Snow Ghosts Buy
  11. 11 Angry Seas 1:40 Snow Ghosts Buy
  12. 12 A Wrecking (Part II) 1:25 Snow Ghosts Buy

Snow Ghosts

View More Snow Ghosts


View More Houndstooth

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.