1. Your Basket
  2. Payment
  3. Review

View Your Wish List

Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

    • Item
    • Item Format Price
    • Total FREE

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Redeem Voucher

You're Dead! Sale
Flying Lotus
You're Dead!
Cat. No.
Release Date
October 2014
19 Tracks


  • Vinyl 2×LP + MP3 $24.99

    In stock. Shipping now.

  • CD   + MP3 $14.99

    In stock. Shipping now.

  • Box Set   + MP3 $69.99
    • 2 x 180g LP pressing of the album
    • 2 x 180g LP 'You're Dead! Instrumentals'
    • Printed inner sleeves and outer sleeves
    • Rigid box and lid
    • Includes MP3 files of all four discs

    In stock. Shipping now.

  • 24-bit WAV 24-bit Lossless $8.99

  • WAV / FLAC 16-bit Lossless $7.99

  • MP3 320kbps – LAME Encoded $6.99

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / Boxset / CD purchases.


The incredible return of Flying Lotus on Warp. You're Dead! sees producer Steven Ellison taking us on a transcendental voyage into the afterlife. A wholly immersive, psychedelic journey, it's a virtuoso performance from one of the decade's most talented and inventive artists. The album features contributions from (in order of appearance) Herbie Hancock, Kendrick Lamar, Captain Murphy, Snoop Dogg, Angel Deradoorian, Thundercat and Niki Randa. Original artwork by Japanese comic book artist Shintaro Kago.

Shipping Info

  • Boxset weighs 1.4 kg
  • US orders will ship from within the US whilst stocks last. -- We no longer have stock available in the US. We will now be shipping US orders from the UK. Fast Fedex shipping options are available.
  • Fast shipping options available outside the UK
  • Flat rate DPD option within Europe

Track List

  1. 1 Theme 1:24 Flying Lotus Buy
  2. 2 Tesla 1:54 Flying Lotus Buy
  3. 3 Cold Dead 1:34 Flying Lotus Buy
  4. 4 Fkn Dead 0:40 Flying Lotus Buy
  5. 5 Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar) 3:54 Flying Lotus Buy
  6. 6 Dead Man's Tetris (feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg) 2:25 Flying Lotus Buy
  7. 7 Turkey Dog Coma 3:09 Flying Lotus Buy
  8. 8 Stirring 0:30 Flying Lotus Buy
  9. 9 Coronus, the Terminator 2:40 Flying Lotus Buy
  10. 10 Siren Song (feat. Angel Deradoorian) 2:37 Flying Lotus Buy
  11. 11 Turtles 2:06 Flying Lotus Buy
  12. 12 Ready err Not 1:45 Flying Lotus Buy
  13. 13 Eyes Above 1:12 Flying Lotus Buy
  14. 14 Moment of Hesitation 2:18 Flying Lotus Buy
  15. 15 Descent Into Madness (feat. Thundercat) 1:27 Flying Lotus Buy
  16. 16 The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep (feat. Captain Murphy) 1:50 Flying Lotus Buy
  17. 17 Obligatory Cadence 2:56 Flying Lotus Buy
  18. 18 Your Potential//The Beyond (feat. Niki Randa) 1:45 Flying Lotus Buy
  19. 19 The Protest 1:57 Flying Lotus Buy


Flying Lotus

View More: Flying Lotus

Flying Lotus Merchandise

View More: Flying Lotus Merchandise


View More: Warp


View More: Beats
Loading: Playback error. You may need to upgrade to the latest version of Flash.