View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Clockwork Atom
Rob Clouth
Clockwork Atom
Leisure System
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2014
View All Format Gift This Product …

Berghain promoters and record label Leisure System hand a debut release to Rob Clouth who turns in the Clockwork Atom EP – a dense collection of contorted beats and warm melodies. First off is the lush, melodic ‘Clockwork Atom’, working warm tones and clever rhythmic shifts for a blissed-out, Mount Kimbie-esque affair. Next, and in stark contrast is the cold, mechanic glare of ‘Island Of Glass’ with its sizzling electrical charge and hammer-blow beats and finally ‘The Decent’ – a delicate concoction of soft piano keys and twisted drums.

Read More
  1. 1 Clockwork Atom 7:37 Rob Clouth Buy
  2. 2 Islands of Glass 5:10 Rob Clouth Buy
  3. 3 The Descent 5:08 Rob Clouth Buy

Rob Clouth

Leisure System

View More Leisure System

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.