Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Ambient Parks Compilation
New Kanada
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 17, 2014


Adam Marshall's New Canada imprint releases a compilation of ambient cuts - much in the vein of Kompakt's 'Pop Ambient' series - from acts associated with the burgeoning label. It's a strong collection of beatless atmospheres, from the shuddering glimmers of Miajica's 'From The Forest', which unfurls elegantly into a piece of new age drone, to the hallucinatory hum of Ricardo Tobar's 'Excuses Nueva Mezcla'. Maaskant's 'Echolocation' is a little more visceral, filled with buzzing noise but still delicate in texture.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Hydro Lines Ambalance 2:35 Buy
  2. 2 Twin Freeks Fairmont 3:34 Buy
  3. 3 Kanada Goose Jokers of The Scene 3:44 Buy
  4. 4 Immaculate Tolga Fidan 6:50 Buy
  5. 5 From the Forest Miajica 7:45 Buy

    From the Forest

  6. 6 Ambien Brennan Green 4:04 Buy
  7. 7 aka Just Let Me Laugh Imugem Orihasam 7:48 Buy

    aka Just Let Me Laugh

  8. 8 Excuses Neuva Mezcla Ricardo Tobar 2:25 Buy

    Excuses Neuva Mezcla

  9. 9 String Theory Polmo Polpo 1:25 Buy
  10. 10 Parklife John Connell 6:57 Buy
Show All Tracks 17

New Kanada

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences