Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Does It Look Like I'm Here? (Expanded Remaster)
Ghostly International
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 25, 2023

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / Vinyl / CD / Cassette pre-orders.

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.


Ghostly International continue their excavation of Cleveland drone/experimental collective Emeralds’ deep oeuvre with this loving remaster/expansion of their 2010 LP Does It Look Like I’m Here? A verifiable level up for the somewhat elusive cult group, I’m Here saw the then-trio revamp their approach for the very first time, adding a new arsenal of modular synths while also embracing digital tools, which lead to both more rhythmic thrust and a larger, more visceral instrumental scope overall. Tracks like ‘Double Helix’ and ‘Summerdata’ boast incredible curvature and density, nearly shaping to the room from which they emerge from where on prior efforts they may have just oozed or scraped. Ghostly adds a handful of rehearsals, rarities, and two electronica-leaning remixes of the title track by Daphni to sweeten the deal.

  • 2×LP formats contain tracks 1 to 12 with download card for bonus tracks

Digital Tracklist

Disc 1

  1. 1 Candy Shoppe 4:44 Buy
  2. 2 The Cycle Of Abuse 4:57 Buy

    The Cycle Of Abuse

  3. 3 Double Helix 3:01 Buy
  4. 4 Science Center 4:37 Buy

    Science Center

  5. 5 Genetic 12:06 Buy
  6. 6 Goes By 4:10 Buy
  7. 7 Does It Look Like I'm Here? 7:28 Buy

    Does It Look Like I'm Here?

  8. 8 Summerdata 4:47 Buy
  9. 9 Shade 4:25 Buy
  10. 10 It Doesn't Arrive 3:33 Buy

    It Doesn't Arrive

Disc 2

  1. 1 Escape Wheel 6:42 Buy
  2. 2 August (Extended) 8:09 Buy

    August (Extended)

  3. 3 In Love 3:41 Buy
  4. 4 Lake Effect Snow 3:20 Buy

    Lake Effect Snow

  5. 5 Genetic (Rehearsal) 28:46 Buy

    Genetic (Rehearsal)

  6. 6 Does It Look Like I'm Here? (Daphni Mix 1) 8:30 Buy

    Does It Look Like I'm Here? (Daphni Mix 1)

  7. 7 Does It Look Like I'm Here? (Daphni Mix 2) 6:54 Buy

    Does It Look Like I'm Here? (Daphni Mix 2)

Show All Tracks 19

Track List


  1. Candy Shoppe
  2. The Cycle Of Abuse
  3. Double Helix
  4. Science Center
  5. Genetic
  6. Goes By
  7. Does It Look Like I’m Here?
  8. Summerdata
  9. Shade
  10. It Doesn’t Arrive
  11. Now You See Me
  12. Access Granted
  13. Escape Wheel*
  14. August (Extended)*
  15. In Love* 16 Lake Effect Snow*
  16. Genetic (Rehearsal)*
  17. Does It Look Like I’m Here? (Daphni Mix 1)*
  18. Does It Look Like I’m Here? (Daphni Mix 2)*

*CD/Digital download bonus


Ghostly International

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences